At this time, all of our author slots for IBF19 are filled. We are accepting sign-ups for our wait list; in the event that an author has to cancel his/her attendance, we will contact the next author on the wait list to offer him/her the spot.

Filling out the registration form does not mean you are invited to sign at the event; it merely indicates your interest in doing so.​

When filling out the form, *please* give us an email that you check frequently, as we will send your invitation there if/when you are selected.

If you do not respond within seven (7) days, we will remove from the list and move on to the next listing. Thank you.




Sponsoring Authors

Maria Elena Alonso-Sierra


Lisa Hughey April C. Royer


AL Awtrey Kathleen Lopez Victoria Saccenti
Judith A. Barrett Melissa Lummis HD Smith/Sloane Savage
Shelly Bell SherrieLea Morgan Kevin Tumlinson
Barbara Cutrera Carrie Pack Carrie L Wells
Mia Ellas TS Paul T. M. Witko
John Hope LE Perez
Violet Howe Stacey Rourke

Signing Authors

Pamela Ackerson Gina Ferguson TK Lawyer Cassidy K. O’Connor  Jennifer Siddoway
April Alieda Rene Folsom Evelyn Lederman Jana Oliver Elisabeth Staab
Jacquelyn Ayres Miranda Hardy Marie Long Kimberley O’Malley Juli Valenti
Linzi Baxter Arielle Haughee Erica Gerald Mason J. Nichole Parkins AC Vazquez
Tyra Burton Lynda Haviland Jerry McDaniel Valerie Puri Becca Vincenza
Melissa Carty Elizabeth Horton-Newton Scott Meehan Genevieve Raas Carolyn M. Walker
Zachary Chopchinski Lisa Hughey Julie Morgan Tracie Roberts Winnie Winkle
Alex Clark Breezy Jones Kiki Meyer Elizabeth Schechter Gary Zeiger
Robbie Cox Edward R. Laden Robin Nutter Theresa Sederholt Joshua Zepess
Angela Dunham Paige Lavoie Kira Nyte Ainsley Shay
Kerry Evelyn